English National Ballet announces new starters

We are delighted to announce that English National Ballet has the following new dancers, with effect from the new Autumn Season:

Alina Cojocaru (The Royal Ballet) – Lead Principal

Fernando Bufala (Barcelona Ballet, English National Ballet, Royal Ballet School) – Soloist

Jeanette Kakareka (The Rock School and San Francisco Ballet School) –  Artist

Madison Keesler (San Francisco Ballet School) – First Artist

Daniele Silingardi (Royal Ballet School) – Artist

Joan Sebastian Zamora (The Rock School, Phili (PA) The Royal Ballet School, Institucion Colombiana de Ballet Clasico (Incol ballet) – Artist